"If we walk in the light as he is in
the light…"
1 John 1:7



There is no greater evil than for a person than to be separated from his Creator.  The source of all love the creator of all good, the lover of your soul desires your eternal fellowship.  The D-evil desires your very spirit, and if he cannot have that he will try and steal, and kill, and destroy everything else to keep you from being an effective witness of the truth of God.  Your mind, will and emotions become a battleground for him to control and he will not give up. The good news is neither will Jesus and we are assured He has won the war already and is capable of winning all the battles when we trust in His strength and grace every day.  Chris Decker will be encouraging us this Saturday as he expounds on the truth of God’s word to us.  A word Satan does not want you to hear.


To join with other men from the North Shore of Milwaukee and beyond who choose to follow Jesus Christ in obedience to His call to serve Him, honor Him, learn of Him and share His message of grace with other men.  FaithWalkers seeks to shape and hone men into men of spiritual influence.

Current Study Program

A formal bible study is conducted each week that focuses on Biblical truth and how these truths may be applied to daily living in the market place. Men gather in large and small groups to interact around the studies that are presented by a lay member-leader.

On-Line Prayer Team

Men from Faithwalkers volunteer to respond to specific prayer needs communicated through internet systems. A team of more than seventy men is committed to being able to receive electronic messages that seek prayer support around a specific request.


    Greg Bennett

Faithwalkers is led by a board of laymen chaired by Greg Bennett. Their role is to determine the ministry goals, teaching topics and schedules, plan special events, and oversee all programs activities.

The Board is made up of the following 7 members:

  • Greg Bennett
  • Michael Casey
  • Richard Cobb
  • Chris Decker
  • Stan Lind
  • Sandy Swartzberg
  • Stosh Tybinko
  • Dennis Dern*
  • Henry van Oudenaren *

*Advisory Members at Large